Our Team

2019-2020 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President, Safe Cities LA Director
Cathy Hillman
chillman@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

Vice President,  Public Affairs
Brooke Scott
bscott@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

Vice President, Design and Communications
Patricia Natalie
design@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

Board Treasurer
Caroline Yang
treasurer@la4unwomen.org

Board Secretary, Human Resources Director
Radwa Adbelhady
secretary@la4unwomen.org
 

DIRECTORS

Membership
Jennifer Eden
members@la4unwomen.org

Development
Caroline Toren
partners@la4unwomen.org

Communication (on leave)
Mary David
communications@la4unwomen.org

COORDINATORS

Member Coaching
Jessica Leigh
membership@la4unwomen.org

Young Professional Internship
Open Position
internship@la4unwomen.org 

Street Actions
Margot Lane
LinkedIn

Safe Cities
Open Position
safecitiesla@la4unwomen.org 
LinkedIn

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Coming Soon! 

 

AMBASSADORS

Coming Soon!