Our Team

2019-2020 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President, Safe Cities LA Director
Cathy Hillman
chillman@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

Vice President,  Internships Director
Brooke Scott
bscott@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

Treasurer
treasurer@la4unwomen.org

Secretary
Nasiha Solakovic
secretary@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

 

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Design and Communications
Patricia Natalie
design@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

 

COORDINATORS

Events
Ariana Chavez
events@la4unwomen.org 

Communications, Public Relations
Olivia DeJesse
communications@la4unwomen.org 
LinkedIn

Young Professional Internship
Faria Tahir, Sharon Nat
internship@la4unwomen.org 

Street Actions
Margot Lane
LinkedIn

Safe Cities
Suhasini Gupta
safecitiesla@la4unwomen.org 
LinkedIn

 

 

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Coming Soon! 

 

AMBASSADORS

Coming Soon!