Our Team

2021 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President, Safe Cities LA Director
Cathy Hillman
chillman@la.unwomenusa.org

Vice President of Design and Communications
Patricia Natalie
design@la4unwomen.org

Board Secretary, Human Resources Director
Radwa Adbelhady
secretary@la4unwomen.org

Board Treasurer
Mike Phua
treasurer@la4unwomen.org

 

DIRECTORS

Membership
Open position
members@la4unwomen.org

Partnerships and Fundraising
Caroline Toren
Fabiola Montiel
partners@la4unwomen.org

Communications
Open position
communications@la4unwomen.org

 

COORDINATORS

Membership
Donna Eissoh
membership@la4unwomen.org

Partnerships and Fundraising
Shengyin Gu
partners@la4unwomen.org

Events
Ashley Temm
Dana Augustin
Michelle Sandoval-Truong 
events@la4unwomen.org

Communications
Tokunbo Kojure
communications@la4unwomen.org

Internship
Ellie Thore (Young Professional Internship)
Joyce Hu (High School Internship)
internship@la4unwomen.org

Street Actions
Margot Lane
events@la4unwomen.org

Safe Cities
Open Position
safecitiesla@la4unwomen.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES & NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Radwa Adbelhady
secretary@la4unwomen.org

Krystal Alegbeleye
la@unwomenusa.org

Nadia Malik
la@unwomenusa.org

 

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Coming Soon! 

 

AMBASSADORS

Coming Soon!