Our Team

2021 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President, Safe Cities LA Director
Cathy Hillman
chillman@la.unwomenusa.org

Vice President of Design and Communications
Patricia Natalie
design@la4unwomen.org

Board Secretary, Human Resources Director
Radwa Adbelhady
secretary@la4unwomen.org

Board Treasurer
Mike Phua
treasurer@la4unwomen.org

 

DIRECTORS

Membership
Open position
members@la4unwomen.org

Partnerships and Fundraising
Open position
partners@la4unwomen.org

Communications
Open position
communications@la4unwomen.org

Design
Open position
design@la4unwomen.org

Internship
Ellie Thore
internship@la4unwomen.org

 

COORDINATORS

Membership
Donna Eissoh
Chantel Ropp
Vana Keshishian
members@la4unwomen.org

Partnerships and Fundraising
Shengyin Gu
Jacinta Tian
partners@la4unwomen.org

Events & Street Actions
Stephanie Mosley
events@la4unwomen.org

Communications
Crystal Lee
Carla Hoeven
communications@la4unwomen.org

Internship
Ellie Thore (Young Professional Internship)
Joyce Hu (High School Internship)
internship@la4unwomen.org

Safe Cities
Open position
safecitiesla@la4unwomen.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES & NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Radwa Adbelhady
secretary@la4unwomen.org

Nadia Malik
la@unwomenusa.org

 

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Coming Soon!